Google+ Brandon Township Public Library - Library Board
Increase size
Reset to Default
Decrease size

  

  • teen facebook flyer
  • bookface - Nov. 3
  • teen book and film - Oct 13
Print

Library Board

The six members of the Library Board of Trustees are elected by the voters in Brandon Township.

Among other roles, Library Board members are responsible for approving the expenditures of all funds credited to the Library, adopting an annual budget for the Library, appointing a library director and setting policies regarding the use of the Library. The Board also has the responsibility to see that adequate funding is provided and to adopt short and long-range plans for the Library's future growth and development.

 

 Library Board of Trustees
November 2012 - November 2016

Patricia Salter psalter [at] brandonlibrary.org President
Karen Harrison kharrison [at] brandonlibrary.org Vice President
Royann Hassinger rhassinger [at] brandonlibrary.org Secretary
Pete Burkett pburkett [at] brandonlibrary.org Financial Officer
Ann Schmid aschmid [at] brandonlibrary.org Trustee
Verna Cole vcole [at] brandonlibrary.org Trustee